Stewardship

 

Home

Up

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LeeVayle,Teacher

Rev. voice file

Download the MP3 File! 5686 Stewardship Sat Nov. 29 1986

Download the MP3 File! 197   Stewardship #1 Sat Jan. 4 1997 Servitude; Bond slaves of God
Download the MP3 File! 297   Stewardship #2 Sun Jan. 5 1997 God Owns All; Recognizing/Acting on What Heís Given Us
Download the MP3 File! 397   Two Spirits (Mark 16) Sun Jan. 19 1997 Razor Blade Edge Difference
Download the MP3 File! 497   Stewardship #3 Sat Feb. 1 1997 Set in an Office
Download the MP3 File! 597   Stewardship #4 Sun Feb. 2 1997 The Schematic of Worship
Download the MP3 File! 697   Stewardship #5 Sat Mar. 1 1997 According to the Job Description; Jesus As Michael; Jesusí Warning...
Download the MP3 File! 797   Stewardship #6 Sun Mar. 2 1997 God Is the Faithful God - Deut 7:9
Download the MP3 File! 897   The Omega Crucifixion Fri Mar. 28 1997
Download the MP3 File! 997    Resurrection Message 1997 Sun Mar. 30 1997 Eph 1: Whole Purpose Being Fulfilled; Common and Uncommon
Download the MP3 File! 1097  Stewardship #7 Sat Apr. 26 1997 From Eternity to Eternity
Download the MP3 File! 1197  Stewardship #8 Sun Apr. 27 1997 Great Position of Trust; How to Have Rom 12:3-8
Download the MP3 File! 1297  Stewardship #9 Sat July 5 1997 The Beginning of Gnosticism; The Trail of the Serpent -- Religious
Download the MP3 File! 1397  Stewardship #10 Sun July 6 1997 Evil and Good; Stepping Out of the Way
Download the MP3 File! 1497  Stewardship #11 Sat Aug. 2 1997 Alpha of Rev 13, 22 & 22 - Gen 2:10-14; Value System, Materiality, Commerce
Download the MP3 File! 1597  Stewardship #12 Sun Aug. 3 1997 Commercialized Religion; Using Wealth
Download the MP3 File! 1697  Stewardship #13 Sat Aug. 30 1997 God to the People; Faithful to the Copyright; A Dual Mouth
Download the MP3 File! 1797  Stewardship #14 Sun Aug. 31 1997 Munificent, Magnificent God; Required Purity of the Word; Time to Bite Bullet

Download the MP3 File! 799   What a Man Soweth Sat May 1 1999 Articles: Wealth, Feminists, Scientists-Inferring; One Flesh: 1 Cor 6:9-7:6